Cookie butter and eReaders

Have you ever had cookie butter? It’s like peanut butter except made out of cookies. I’m gonna blame it for the reason that I have really crashed and burned when trying to stick with my New Years resolution of eating clean. On a great note though my kindle paperwhite came in the mail today and I’m IN LOVE. I was always so rebellious to amazon products because they are eventually gonna take over the world but I definitely don’t care because now I’m aware of how much they rock. Thanks amazon.

20140110-163712.jpg

20140110-163727.jpg

Leave a Reply

