Screenplays and sweatpants

There is nothing better than getting home from work and slipping into sweats. I don’t know if anything will ever make me happier than that.
I can’t believe I have been doing so well at blogging lately. I realize I haven’t been saying anything important but I have been recording my everyday activities which is what I was hoping to accomplish. No, I haven’t been doing good at saving my money or eating clean, but I think I only have a certain amount of willpower each day so right now I’m using it to stay motivated writing.
I’m obsessed with reading screenplays and the more of them I read, the more I realize that I think much more like a screenwriter than a novelist. So last night I sat up to my computer and started writing my first script. I’m so excited to work on it! And also I found the script to Warm Bodies so brb I’m gonna go spend the rest of my night devouring it.

20140108-175239.jpg

Hugs and kisses

Leave a Reply

